## **CURRENT COMMISSION LIST**

Planning Commission	
Alan Takahashi	Second term expires: 1/30/21
David Fung	First term expires: 1/30/21
R "Ray" Wang	Partial term expires: 1/30/21
Vikram Saxena	First term expires: 1/30/23
Sanjiv Kapil	First term expires: 1/30/23

Library Commission	
Liana Crabtree	First term expires: 1/30/21
Amanda Wo	First term expires: 1/30/21
Christie Wang	First term expires: 1/30/21
Qin Pan	First term expires: 1/30/23
Rahul Vasanth	First term expires: 1/30/23

Fine Arts Commission	
Rajeswari Mahalingam	Second term expires: 1/30/21
Sonia Dhami	Partial term expires: 1/30/21
Diana Matley	Second term expires: 1/30/22
Sudha Kasamsetty	First term expires: 1/30/23
Janki Chokshi	Second term expires: 1/30/23

Housing Commission	
Sue Bose	Business Representative, Second term expires: 1/30/24
Siva Gadikota	First term expires: 1/30/22
Connie Cunningham	First term expires: 1/30/23
Tessa Parish	First term expires: 1/30/24
Vacant	Full term expires: 1/30/25

Bicycle Pedestrian Commission	
llango Ganga	Partial term expires: 1/30/21
Erik Lindskog	Second term expires: 1/30/23
Gerhard Eschelbeck	Second term expires: 1/30/23
Muni Madhdhipatla	First term expires: 1/30/23
Vacant	Full term expires: 1/30/25

Audit Committee	
Liang Chao	Vice Mayor
Kitty Moore	Councilmember
Eno Schmidt	Second term expires: 1/30/21
Daisy Liang	First term expires: 1/30/24
Angela Chen	First term expires: 1/30/24