CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

Audit Committee	
Steven Scharf	Mayor
Darcy Paul	Vice Mayor
Daisy Liang	Partial term expires: 1/30/20 (does not count as first term)
Eno Schmidt	Second term expires: 1/30/21
Vacant	Full term expires: 1/30/24

Housing Commission	
Sue Bose	Business Representative, First term expires: 1/30/20
Nina Daruwalla	First term expires: 1/30/20, also qualifies for Business Representative position
Sanjiv Kapil	Partial term expires: 1/30/21 (does not count as full term)
Siva Gadikota	First term expires: 1/30/22
Connie Cunningham	First term expires: 1/30/23

Parks & Rec Commission	
Helene Davis	Second term expires: 1/30/20
Carol Stanek	Partial term expires: 1/30/20 (does not count as full term)
Neesha Tambe	Second term expires: 1/30/22
Gopal Kumarappan	First term expires: 1/30/23
Xiangchen Xu	First term expires: 1/30/23

Public Safety Commission	
Rob McCoy	Second term expires: 1/30/20
Andy Huang	Second term expires: 1/30/20
Neha Sahai	First term expires: 1/30/20
Hymanand Nellore	First term expires: 1/30/22
Yvonne Chao	First term expires: 1/30/22

Sustainability Commission	
Anna Weber	Educational Representative, First term expires: 1/30/20
Meera Ramanathan	First term expires: 1/30/20
Vignesh Swaminathan	First term expires: 1/30/20
Angela Chen	Second term expires: 1/30/22
Gary Latshaw	Second term expires: 1/30/22

TICC	
Arnold de Leon	First term expires: 1/30/20
Rajaram Soundararajan	First term expires: 1/30/20
Naidu Bollineni	First term expires: 1/30/23
Prabir Mohanty	First term expires: 1/30/23
Mukesh Garg	First term expires: 1/30/23