Monday, January 28, 2019

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION						
2 availa	2 available seats (residency requirement for all five members)					
	Time	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:		
1	5:00	Meenakshi Biyani		F, Incumbent		
2	5:07	Carol Stanek		F, Incumbent		
3	5:14	Cathy Wang		F		
4	5:21	Rahul Vasanth	Library (1st choice)	M		
5	5:28	Gopal Kumarappan	Planning (2nd choice)	M, Library incumbent		
6	5:35	Geoffrey Paulsen	Planning (1st choice)	M, Planning incumbent		
7	5:42	Catherine Moore	Planning (1st choice)	F		
8	5:49	Xiangchen Xu	Planning (1st choice)	F		
	5:56	Vote for 2 full terms ending 1/30/23 and any alternates				
	6:03	20-Min Dinner Break				

PLANNING COMMISSION						
3 availa	3 available seats (2 full term and 1 partial term) (residency requirement for all five members)					
	Time	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:		
1	6:23	Geoffrey Paulsen	Parks & Rec (2nd choice)	M, Incumbent		
2	6:30	Catherine Moore	Parks & Rec (2nd choice)	F		
3	6:37	Xiangchen Xu	Parks & Rec (2nd choice)	F		
4	6:44	Cielo Ulpindo	Housing (2nd choice)	F		
5	6:51	Sanjiv Kapil	Housing (2nd choice)	M, Housing incumbent		
6	6:58	Gary Wong		M		
7	7:05	Swapna Kelkar	TICC (1st choice)	F		
8	7:12	Alan Young	TICC (2nd choice)	M		
9	7:19	Mukesh Garg	TICC (1st choice)	M, TICC incumbent		
10	7:26	lan Oglesby		M		
11	7:33	Kenneth Ferguson	Library (2nd choice)	M		
12	7:40	Vikram Saxena		M		
13	7:47	Pete Heller		M, Bike Ped incumbent, video interview		
14	7:54	John Zhao		M, Housing incumbent		
15	8:01	Michael Mar	Housing (2nd choice)	M		
16	8:08	Andrew Chen	Housing (2nd choice)	M		
17	8:15	Gopal Kumarappan	Parks & Rec (1st choice)	M, Library incumbent		
18	8:22	R Wang		M		
19	8:29	Chandramohan Mathu	TICC (1st choice)	Μ		
20	8:36	Simran Raheja	Housing (1st choice)	F		
21	8:43	Kala Ramakrishnan	Library (2nd choice)	F		
	8:50	Vote for 2 full terms ending 1/	30/23 and 1 partial term endir	ng 1/30/21 and any alternates		
	8:57	5-Min Break				

LIBRARY COMMISSION							
2 availat	2 available seats (residency requirement three out of five members)						
	Time	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:			
1	9:02	Kala Ramakrishnan	Planning (1st choice)	F			
2	9:09	Muni Madhdhipatla	Bike Ped (1st choice)	Μ			
3	9:16	Naidu Bollineni	TICC (1st choice)	Μ			
4	9:23	Lane Young		Μ			
5	9:30	Qin Pan		F			
6	9:37	Kenneth Ferguson	Planning (1st choice)	M			
7	9:44	Ram Subramaniam		Μ			
8	9:51	Sonia Dhami	Fine Arts (1st choice)	F			
9	9:58	Rahul Vasanth	Parks & Rec (2nd choice)	Μ			
10	10:05	Parth Bharwad	TICC (2nd choice)	Μ			
	10:12	Vote for 2 full terms ending	g 1/30/23 and any alternates				

Г

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN COMMISSION							
3 availa	3 available seats (residency requirement for all five members)						
	Time	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:			
1	5:00	llango Ganga	TICC (2nd choice)	Μ			
2	5:07	Erik Lindskog		M, Incumbent			
3	5:14	Sean Lyn		M, Incumbent			
4	5:21	Muni Madhdhipatla	Library (2nd choice)	Μ			
5	5:28	Wil Fluewelling	Housing (1st choice)	Μ			
6	5:35	Gerhard Eschelbeck		M, Incumbent, video interview			
	5:42	Vote for 3 full terms ending 1/30/23 and any alternates					
	5:49	20-Min Dinner Break					

	FINE ARTS COMMISSION						
2 availa	2 available seats (residency requirement for three out of five members)						
Time Name Candidates Other Choice Notes:							
1	6:09	Janki Chokshi		F, Incumbent			
2	6:16	Sudha Kasamsetty		F			
3	6:23	Sonia Dhami	Library (2nd choice)	F			
4	6:30	Prabir Mohanty	TICC (1st choice)	Μ			
	6:37	Vote for 2 full terms ending 1/30/23 and any alternates					
	6:44	5-Min Break					

HOUSING COMMISSION							
1 availab	1 available seat (residency requirement for three out of five members						
	Time	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:			
1	6:49	Sanjiv Kapil	Planning (2nd choice)	M, Incumbent			
2	6:56	Cielo Ulpindo	Planning (1st choice)	F			
3	7:03	Wil Fluewelling	Bike Ped (2nd choice)	Μ			
4	7:10	Michael Mar	Planning (1st choice)	Μ			
5	7:17	Andrew Chen	Planning (1st choice)	Μ			
6	7:24	Connie Cunningham		F			
7	7:31	Simran Raheja	Planning (2nd choice)	F			
8	7:38	Lawrence Getman		Μ			
9	7:45	Siva Gandikota	TICC (1st choice)	Μ			
	7:52	Vote for 1 full term ending 1/3	Vote for 1 full term ending 1/30/23 and any alternates				
	7:59	5-Min Break					

	TECHNOLOGY, INFORMATION, AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION					
3 availa	3 available seats (residency requirement for all five members)					
	Time	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:		
1	8:04	Siva Gandikota	Housing (2nd choice)	M		
2	8:11	Mukesh Garg	Planning (2nd choice)	M, Incumbent		
3	8:18	Naidu Bollineni	Library (2nd choice)	M		
4	8:25	Swapna Kelkar	Planning (2nd choice)	F		
5	8:32	Alan Young	Planning (1st choice)	Μ		
6	8:39	Prabir Mohanty	Fine Arts (2nd choice)	M		
7	8:46	Parth Bharwad	Library (1st choice)	M		
8	8:53	llango Ganga	Bike Ped (1st choice)	M		
9	9:00	Chandramohan Mathu	Planning (2nd choice)	Μ		
10	9:07	Joe Pereira		Μ		
		Vote for 3 full terms ending 1/				