CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN COMMISSION

Jennifer Shearin, Chair	First term ending 1/30/21
Gerhard Eschelbeck, Vice Chair	First term ending 1/30/19
Erik Lindskog	First term ending 1/30/19
Pete Heller	Second term ending 1/30/21
Sean Lyn	First term ending 1/30/19

FINE ARTS COMMISSION

Michael Sanchez, Chair	Second term ending 1/30/19
Rajeswari Mahalingam, Vice Chair	Second term ending 1/30/21
Ran Wu	First term ending 1/30/21 (partial term, counts as full)
Diana Matley	Second term ending 1/30/22
Janki Chokshi	First term ending 1/30/19

HOUSING COMMISSION

Sue Bose, Chair	First term ending 1/30/20 (Business Representative)
John Zhao, Vice Chair	First term ending 1/30/21
Nina Daruwalla	Full term ending 1/30/20
Poonam Goyal	First term ending 1/30/22 (Financial Representative)
Sanjiv Kapil	First term ending 1/30/19

LIBRARY COMMISSION

Christie Wang, Chair	First term ending 1/30/21
Liana Crabtree, Vice Chair	First term ending 1/30/21
Amanda Wo	First term ending 1/30/21
Gopal Kumarappan	First term ending 1/30/19
Rose Grymes	Second term ending 1/30/19

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION

Neesha Tambe, Chair	Second term ending 1/30/22
Meenakshi Biyani, Vice Chair	Partial term ending 1/30/19 (does not count as first)
Carol Stanek	First term ending 1/30/19
Helene Davis	First term ending 1/30/20
Judy Wilson	Second term ending 1/30/20

PLANNING COMMISSION

Geoffrey Paulsen, Chair	First term ending 1/30/19
Alan Takahashi, Vice Chair	Second term ending 1/30/21
David Fung	First term ending 1/30/21
Don Sun	Second term ending 1/30/19
Vacant	Partial term ending 1/30/21 (does not count as first)

TECHNOLOGY, INFORMATION, AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

Arnold de Leon, Chair	First term ending 1/30/20
Mukesh Garg	Partial term ending 1/30/19 (does not count as first)
Rajaram Soundararajam	First term ending 1/30/20
Vacant	Partial term ending 1/30/19 (does not count as first)
Vacant	Partial term ending 1/30/19 (does not count as first)

CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

	NO VACANCIES
AUDIT COMMITTEE	
Eno Schmidt, Chair	Second term ending 1/30/21
James Luther	First term ending 1/30/20
Mingming (Daisy) Liang	Partial term ending 1/30/20

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION

Robert McCoy, Chair	Second term ending 1/30/20
Neha Sahai, Vice Chair	First term ending 1/30/20
Andy Huang	Second term ending 1/30/20
Hymanand Nellore	First term ending 1/30/22
Yvonne Chao	First term ending 1/30/22

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Meera Ramanathan, Chair	First term ending 1/30/20
Anna Weber, Vice Chair	First term ending 1/30/20 (Educational Representative)
Angela Chen	Second term ending 1/30/22
Gary Latshaw	Second term ending 1/30/22
Vignesh Swaminathan	First term ending 1/30/20 (Business Representative)

TEEN COMMISSION

TEET COMMISSION	
Emily Chan	Term ending August 31, 2019
Juliet Shearin	
Madhavan Krishnan	
Sarah Tan	
Vanitha Vemula	
Varsha Subramanyam	
Kelly Tung	Term ending August 31, 2020
Krithika Venkatasubramanian	
Tanvi Khot	