CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

Fine Arts Commission

Diana Matley

First term ending 1/30/18

Janki Choksi

First term ending 1/30/19

Wenjia Chen

First term ending 1/30/21

Michael Sanchez

Second term ending 1/30/19

Rajeswari Mahalingam

Second term ending 1/30/21

Housing Commission

Shirley Chu First term ending 1/30/18 (Financial Representative)

Sanjiv Kapil First term ending 1/30/19

Sue Bose First term ending 1/30/20 (Business Representative)

John Zhao First term ending 1/30/21 Nina Daruwalla Full term ending 1/30/20

Parks & Rec Commission

Neesha Tambe First term ending 1/30/18
Carol Stanek First term ending 1/30/19
Helene Davis First term ending 1/30/20
Meenakshi Biyani Partial term ending 1/30/19
Judy Wilson Second term ending 1/30/20

Public Safety Commission

Gerald Tallinger First term ending 1/30/18 Neha Sahai First term ending 1/30/20

Hymanand Nellore Partial term ending 1/30/18 (does not count as a first term)

Andy Huang Second term ending 1/30/20 Rob McCoy Second term ending 1/30/20

Sustainability Commission

Gary Latshaw First term (partial term, counts as full) ending 1/30/18 Angela Chen First term (partial term, counts as full) ending 1/30/18

Meera Ramanathan First term ending 1/30/20

Vignesh Swaminathan First term ending 1/30/20 (Business Representative)
Anna Weber First term ending 1/30/20 (Educational Representative)