COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

Tuesday, March 21, 2017			
PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION			Residency requirement for all five members
Time	No.	Name	Notes:
5:00	1	Parth Bharwad	
5:06	2	Catherine (Kitty) Moore	
5:12	3	Tony Fong	
5:18	4	Jayanthi Srinivasan	
5:24	5	Sreekanth (Sree) Bhaskar	
5:30	6	Shirish Seetharam	
5:36	7	Ashley Nance	
5:42	8	Gauri Guleria	
5:48	9	Lindsey Gauci	
5:54	10	Lauv Aeron	
6:00	11	Alicia Schober	
6:06	12	Yvonne Chao	
6:12	13	Meenakshi Biyani	
6:18		Vote for 1 partial term ending 1/30/19	