COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

	Monday, January 30, 2017					
	В	ICYCLE PEDESTRIAN COM	Residency requirement for all five members			
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other	Notes:		
Time	110.		Choice	Notes:		
5:00	1	James Luther	Audit			
5:05	2	Pete Heller		Incumbent		
5:10	3	Sarah Kopy				
5:15	4	Christopher Zhang	TICC			
5:20	5	Ceetha Sunder	Library			
5:25	6	Vidula Aiyer	Library	Incumbent		
5:30	7	John Noone				
5:35	8	Jennifer Shearin				
5:40	9	Gary Virshup				
5:45	10	Gerhard Eschelbeck				
5:50		Vote for 2 full term ending 1/30/21 and 1 partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/19				
5:55		20-min dinner break				

		LIBRARY COMMISSION	Residency requirement for three out of five members	
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other	NI
Time			Choice	Notes:
6:15	1	David Sandler	Fine Arts	
6:20	2	Geetha Sunder	Bike Ped	
6:25	3	Vidula Aiyer	Bike Ped	Bike Ped Incumbent
6:30	4	Amrita Ghosh	TICC	
6:35	5	Liana Crabtree	Housing	
6:40	6	Jia Wo	Fine Arts	
6:45	7	Christie Wang	Fine Arts	Non-resident
6:50	8	Jerry Liu	Planning	Incumbent
6:55		Vote for 3 full terms ending 1/30/21		
7:00		5-min break		

		FINE ARTS COMMISSION	Residency Requirement for three out of five members	
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other	Notes:
Time	NO.	io.	Choice	Notes:
7:05	1	Adrian Sfarti	TICC	
7:10	2	David Sandler	Library	
7:15	3	Madhusudan Tare		
7:20	4	Uttara Sreekrishnan	Planning	
7:25	5	Wenjia Chen		
7:30	6	Helen Yang		
7:35	7	Rajeswari Mahalingam	Planning	Incumbent
7:40	8	Susan Chen	Planning	
7:45	9	Jia Wo	Library	
7:50	10	Christie Wang	Library	Non-resident
7:55		Vote for 2 full terms ending 1/30/21		
8:00		10-min break		

COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

		HOUSING COMMISSION	Residency requirement for three out of five members; Business and financial	
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other	Notes:
Time	INU.		Choice	
8:10	1	Lawrence Hendler	Planning	
8:15	2	Santosh Rao		
8:20	3	Mingming Liang	Audit	
8:25	4	Liana Crabtree	Library	
8:30	5	Sanjiv Kapil	TICC	
8:35	6	John Zhao	Planning	
8:40		Vote for 1 full term ending 1/30/21 and 1 partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/19		

COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 31, 2017					
		PLANNING COMMISSION	Residency requirement for all five members		
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:	
5:00	1	Alan Takahashi		Incumbent	
5:05	2	Lawrence Hendler	Housing		
5:10	3	Uttara Sreekrishnan	Fine Arts		
5:15	4	Ty Bemis	TICC		
5:20	5	Nandy Kumar			
5:25	6	Gregory Shaffer			
5:30	7	Rajeswari Mahalingam	Fine Arts	Fine Arts Incumbent	
5:35	8	Parth Bharwad			
5:40	9	Margaret Gong		Incumbent	
5:45	10	Mathew Klein			
5:50	11	Susan Chen			
5:55	12	William Berry			
6:00	13	David Fung		Parks & Rec Incumbent	
6:05	14	Jerry Liu	Library	Library Incumbent	
6:10	15	John Zhao	Housing		
6:15	16	Loretta Moreno			
6:20		Vote for 3 full terms ending 1/30/21	1		
6:25		20-min dinner break			

TECH	NOLO	GY, INFORMATION, AND COM COMMISSION	Residency requirement for all five members	
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:
6:45	1	Andrea Fletcher		
6:50	2	Rajaram Soundararajan		
6:55	3	Viraj Raut		
7:00	4	Adrian Sfarti	Fine Arts	
7:05	5	Mukesh Garg		
7:10	6	Matthew Ceravolo		
7:15	7	Ty Bemis	Planning	
7:20	8	Ajit Shanware		
7:25	9	Christopher Zhang	Bike Ped	
7:30	10	Amrita Ghosh	Library	
7:35	11	Sanjiv Kapil	Housing	
7:40		Vote for 1 partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/20		
7:45		5-min break		

AUDIT COMMITTEE				No residency requirement
Time	No.	Name	Candidates Other Choice	Notes:
7:50	1	James Luther	Bike Ped	
7:55	2	Eno Schmidt		Incumbent
8:00	3	Rebecca Tucker		
8:05	4	Mingming Liang	Housing	
8:10		Vote for 1 full term ending 1/30/21		