CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Eno Schmidt, Chair First term ending 1/30/17
Peter Shin First term ending 1/30/20
Mark Zavislak, Vice Chair First term ending 1/30/20

BICYCLE PEDESTRIAN COMMISSION

Vidula Aiyer, Chair First term ending 1/30/17
Pete Heller First term ending 1/30/17

Vacant Partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/19

Erik Lindskog First term ending 1/30/19
Sean Lyn, Vice Chair First term ending 1/30/19

FINE ARTS COMMISSION

Russell Leong Second term ending 1/30/17
Rajeswari Mahalingam First term ending 1/30/17
Diana Matley, Chair First term ending 1/30/18
Michael Sanchez, Vice Chair Second term ending 1/30/19

Janki Chokshi First term, partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/19

HOUSING COMMISSION

Harvey Barnett, Chair Second term ending 1/30/17

Shirley Chu First term ending 1/30/18 (Financial Representative)

Vacant Partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/19

Sue Bose First term ending 1/30/20 (Business Representative)

Nina Daruwalla First term ending 1/30/20

LIBRARY COMMISSION

Ann Stevenson Second term ending 1/30/17
Annie Ho First term ending 1/30/17
Jerry Liu, Chair First term ending 1/30/17
Rose Grymes, Vice Chair Second term ending 1/30/19
Gopal Kumarappan First term ending 1/30/19

PARKS AND RECREATION COMMISSION

Neesha Tambe

David Fung

Carol Stanek, Chair

Judy Wilson

Helene Davis, Vice Chair

First term ending 1/30/19

Second term ending 1/30/19

Second term ending 1/30/20

First term ending 1/30/20

PLANNING COMMISSION

Winnie Lee Second term ending 1/30/17
Alan Takahashi, Chair First term ending 1/30/17
Margaret Gong, Vice Chair First term ending 1/30/17
Don Sun Second term ending 1/30/19
Geoffrey Paulsen First term ending 1/30/19

2017 CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION

Gerald Tallinger, Vice Chair First term ending 1/30/18

Hymanand Nellore Partial term ending 1/30/18 (does not count as a first term)

Andy Huang, Chair

Robert McCoy

Neha Sahai

Second term ending 1/30/20

Second term ending 1/30/20

First term ending 1/30/20

SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION

Angela Chen, Vice Chair

Gary Latshaw

First term (partial term, counts as full) ending 1/30/18

First term (partial term, counts as full) ending 1/30/18

First term ending 1/30/20 (Educational Representative)

Meera Ramanathan First term ending 1/30/20

Vignesh Swaminathan, Chair First term ending 1/30/20 (Business Representative)

TECHNOLOGY, INFORMATION, AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

Rod Livingood, Chair

Arnold de Leon

Keita Broadwater

Second term ending 1/30/19

First term ending 1/30/20

First term ending 1/30/19

Vacant Partial term (counts as full) ending 1/30/20

Vaishali Deshpande First term ending 1/30/19

TEEN COMMISSION

Term ending May 2017

Vacant Ankita Sahni Anooj Vadodkar Grace Huang Meesha Reiisieh Steve Yang

Term ending 2018

Christina Lau Shivani Sahni Sidharth Rajaram