Attachment A

Name	Title	Represents
John McAlister	Chairperson	City of Mountain View
Howard Miller	Vice Chairperson	City of Saratoga
Susan Landry	Member	City of Campbell
Anne Bybee	Alternate Member	City of Campbell
Rod Sinks	Member	City of Cupertino
Jon Willey	Alternate Member	City of Cupertino
Jeannie Bruins	Member	City of Los Altos
Neysa Fligor	Alternate Member	City of Los Altos
Marcia Jensen	Member	Town of Los Gatos
Marico Sayoc	Alternate Member	Town of Los Gatos
Rowena Turner	Member	City of Monte Sereno
Burton Craig	Alternate Member	City of Monte Sereno
Chris Clark	Alternate Member	City of Mountain View
Yan Zhao	Alternate Member	City of Saratoga
Larry Klein	Member	City of Sunnyvale
Mason Fong	Alternate Member	City of Sunnyvale
Johnny Khamis	Member	City of San Jose
Vacant	Alternate Member	City of San Jose
Vacant	Member	County of Santa Clara
Vacant	Alternate Member	County of Santa Clara
Tony Tavares	Ex-Officio Member	
Nick Saleh	Alternate Ex-Officio	

SR 85 Policy Advisory Board Members