CURRENT COMMISSION LIST

Bicycle Pedestrian Commission	
Gerhard Eschelbeck	Second term expires: 1/30/23
Erik Lindskog	Second term expires: 1/30/23
Jack Carter	Partial term (does not count as full term) expires: 1/30/23
llango Ganga	First term expires: 1/30/25
Grace John	First term expires: 1/30/25

Arts & Culture Commission	
Janki Chokshi	Second term expires: 1/30/23
Sudha Kasamsetty	First term expires: 1/30/23
Vacant	Partial term expires: 1/30/25
Esha Rao	First term expires: 1/30/25
Carol Maa	First term expires: 1/30/26

Housing Commission	
Connie Cunningham	First term expires: 1/30/23
Sue Bose (Business Rep)	Second term expires: 1/30/24
Tessa Parish	First term expires: 1/30/24
Govind Tatachari	First term expires: 1/30/25
Angan Das	First term expires: 1/30/26

Library Commission	
Qin Pan	First term expires: 1/30/23
Rahul Vasanth	First term expires: 1/30/23
Archana Panda	First term expires: 1/30/25
Liyan Zhao	First term expires: 1/30/25
Sheela Sreekanth	First term expires: 1/30/25

Parks & Recreation Commission	
Gopal Kumarappan	First term expires: 1/30/23
Xiangchen (Minna) Xu	First term expires: 1/30/23
Carol Stanek	First term expires: 1/30/24
Sashikala Begur	First term expires: 1/30/24
Seema Swamy	First term expires: 1/30/26

Planning Commission	
Sanjiv Kapil	First term expires: 1/30/23
Vikram Saxena	First term expires: 1/30/23
Muni Madhdhipatla	First term expires: 1/30/25
R "Ray" Wang	First term expires: 1/30/25
Steven Scharf	First term expires: 1/30/25

TICC Commission	
Prabir Mohanty	First term expires: 1/30/23
Naidu Bollineni	First term expires: 1/30/23
Mukesh Garg	First term expires: 1/30/23
Eliza Du	First term expires: 1/30/24
Rajaram Soundararajan	Second term expires: 1/30/24